top of page

Read A Letter to My Friends & Family on 'The Mighty'

I sometimes write guest blog posts for other websites to share my story with the rest of the world. My latest post relates to something I've dealt with since Madilyn was first born and changed my world completely. One very important part of my life changed that I couldn't have prepared myself for however- the daily struggle of maintaining relationships with my friends and family. It's a different situation for every parent of a child with special needs but we often have many of the same feelings and experiences for the simple reason that are kids are different. I hope you'll take a moment to read my letter. Perhaps you've felt the same way or struggle with similar emotions, or it helps you understand your own friend or family member like me a little bit better...

Much Love,

Hillary xoxo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page